top of page

The Christians @ Alley Theatre

It's a joy to be part of the Alley's production of The Christians. The entire cast and production team have been wonderful. From the rehearsal hall to the stage it has been such a good and professional experience. I can't thank the Alley production team enough for having me involved with the show. This simple yet complex piece of theatre is something that as an actor you love to be involved with and it's been great meeting so many new people. Rehearsals have been in full swing and this is a show that will make you think, leaving with questions of your own to answer. Come see this fantastic and intriguing show. I hope to be involved with more projects in the future at the Alley Theatre. Check out the Alley website for tickets or contact me. www.alleytheatre.org

Of course their is more around the corner!!!!! After closing up Big River with Queensbury and jumping right into the production of The Christians it has given me very little down time. Quickly approaching will be a new production of Bat Boy The Musical. I will be playing the role of Dr. Thomas Parker. This is the second time I will doing this show. Last time I was privileged to play Sheriff Reynolds. Now with a chance to play one of my favorite roles in the show, I will be challenged to bring this character to another level. Bat Boy will open at the Kaleidoscope June 17th running till July 17th.

I feel blessed to be so busy and cast in these productions. My amazing wife, Misty, has been extremely supportive and I can't say enough how wonderful she is with my busy schedule. She makes me a better person and is an angel for keeping me in line. I'm excited and hoping to be involved in a new upcoming film project but more on that at a later time. I will keep posting more upcoming shows/events as they get closer but know more things are on the horizon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page