top of page

UPTA 2020 Auditions

It's that time of the year again. Audition season! I'm blessed and excited to have the chance to return to Memphis for the UPTA Auditions. It's been a few years since I've been and I'm thrilled to be going back. I feel I'm ready for my work session. Please send me lots of good vibes! It's always such a great platform to be seen by a number of wonderful companies. I would be lying if I said I wasn't nervous. As any audition I'm always a little nervous but excited at the same time. Ready to put myself out there. I applaud every artist that auditions, because you are putting a piece of yourself out there every time. To any fellow colleagues going or having up coming auditions, BREAK LEGS!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page