top of page

Big River opens at Queensbury Theatre!!!

Wrapping up the childrens show of Shrek Jr. I was launched right into tech week for Big River. Now after a successful opening weekend, I get to have a little more time to be at home with my family. My wife and I celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary. She truly is the most loving and supportive woman in the world.

So much good theatre happening in Houston so make sure you come out and see Big River now thru April 10th at Queensbury Theatre. Thursdays at 7:30pm, Fridasy and Saturdays at 8pm and Sundays at 2pm. But more things are up and coming so check back with me..............

I wish everyone a safe and happy St. Patrick's Day!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page